Toy Library

SEARCH events

Toy Library is located at Featherston Community Centre and it's open on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month at 9am to 11am.

On Saturday is open on 10am to 12pm.

Come along and enjoy!

It's run by volunteers. ...

Saturday 22 February 10:00am
Saturday 29 February 10:00am
Tuesday 3 March 09:00am
Saturday 7 March 10:00am
Saturday 14 March 10:00am
Tuesday 17 March 09:00am
Saturday 21 March 10:00am
Saturday 28 March 10:00am
Saturday 4 April 10:00am
Tuesday 7 April 08:00am
Saturday 11 April 09:00am
Saturday 18 April 08:00am
Tuesday 21 April 08:00am
Saturday 25 April 08:00am