Rewa Rewa Station Craft Day

Food in the Wairarapa

Food in the Wairarapa

SEARCH events

Our on farm Craft Open Days are aimed primarily at knitters, spinners, crocheters and other fibre crafters.

Nestled in the small rural community of Tinui is Rewa Rewa Station. Operating as a hill country Sheep & ...

Saturday 17 February 10:00am
Saturday 16 March 10:00am
Saturday 20 April 09:00am
Saturday 18 May 09:00am
Saturday 15 June 09:00am
Saturday 13 July 09:00am
Saturday 17 August 09:00am
Saturday 21 September 09:00am
Saturday 19 October 10:00am
Saturday 16 November 10:00am
Saturday 21 December 10:00am