Yak'n'Yan

Food in the Wairarapa

Food in the Wairarapa

SEARCH events

Have you ever wanted to learn to knit?
Come and join our friendly group, all welcome - our group is quite diverse.
Bring knitting needles and wool, and one of the members will get you started.

Thursday 8 February 01:30pm
Thursday 15 February 01:30pm
Thursday 22 February 01:30pm
Thursday 29 February 01:30pm
Thursday 7 March 01:30pm
Thursday 14 March 01:30pm
Thursday 21 March 01:30pm
Thursday 28 March 01:30pm
Thursday 4 April 01:30pm
Thursday 11 April 12:30pm
Thursday 2 May 12:30pm
Thursday 9 May 12:30pm
Thursday 16 May 12:30pm
Thursday 23 May 12:30pm
Thursday 30 May 12:30pm
Thursday 6 June 12:30pm
Thursday 13 June 12:30pm
Thursday 20 June 12:30pm
Thursday 27 June 12:30pm
Thursday 4 July 12:30pm
Thursday 25 July 12:30pm
Thursday 1 August 12:30pm
Thursday 8 August 12:30pm
Thursday 15 August 12:30pm
Thursday 22 August 12:30pm
Thursday 29 August 12:30pm
Thursday 5 September 12:30pm
Thursday 12 September 12:30pm
Thursday 19 September 12:30pm
Thursday 26 September 12:30pm
Thursday 17 October 01:30pm
Thursday 24 October 01:30pm
Thursday 31 October 01:30pm
Thursday 7 November 01:30pm
Thursday 14 November 01:30pm
Thursday 21 November 01:30pm
Thursday 28 November 01:30pm
Thursday 5 December 01:30pm
Thursday 12 December 01:30pm
Thursday 19 December 01:30pm