Tickets on sale now

Wairarapa Country Music Festival

School Holidays

School Holidays

Chocolate? Yes please!

take your pick at Schoc

A quick foodie getaway

Come for a foodie getaway

Aratoi exhibitions

On now at Aratoi

The wild South Coast

Discover the wild Wairarapa South Coast

WHAT'S on

Saturday 20 July 11:00am
We recommend visitors attend one of our guided tours which provide a complete experience. Here are the tales from antiquity that explain the rise of civilization and the origin of many of our beliefs. Private and Group ...

Wed 17 Jul

Wednesday 17 July 10:00am
Wednesday 17 July 10:00am
Wednesday 17 July 10:30am
Wednesday 17 July 12:00pm
Wednesday 17 July 01:00pm
Wednesday 17 July 06:00pm

Thu 18 Jul

Thursday 18 July 10:00am
Thursday 18 July 10:00am
Thursday 18 July 10:00am
Thursday 18 July 07:30pm

Fri 19 Jul

Friday 19 July 10:00am
Friday 19 July 10:00am
Friday 19 July 03:00pm

Sat 20 Jul

Saturday 20 July 09:00am
Saturday 20 July 09:00am
Saturday 20 July 10:00am
Saturday 20 July 10:00am
Saturday 20 July 07:00pm
Saturday 20 July 10:00pm

Sat 20 Jul

Saturday 20 July 09:00am
Saturday 20 July 09:00am
Saturday 20 July 10:00am
Saturday 20 July 10:00am
Saturday 20 July 07:00pm
Saturday 20 July 10:00pm

Sun 21 Jul

Sunday 21 July 10:00am
Sunday 21 July 10:00am
Sunday 21 July 03:00pm